© 2018 PAMELA FORD. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • bookbub
  • Twitter Social Icon

Live the love

AWARD WINNING AUTHOR

PAMELA FORD

HISTORICAL ROMANCE, ROMANTIC COMEDY, AND CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE

BOOKS

TO RIDE A WHITE HORSE

Your feet will bring you to where your heart is.

"A sweeping historical love story that hits all the marks ... Pacing the plot for maximum tension, Ford skillfully conveys the anguish and fury of not only her heroine, but all the struggling Irish both at home and abroad. She delivers genuine heat by teasing out the passion between her protagonists. Ford has made a deeply satisfying foray into new territory." 

      –Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Gold Medal Winner, romance – Independent Book Publisher Awards (IPPYs)

Finalist, romance – Kindle Book Awards

2nd Place, historical – International Digital Awards

Finalist, historical romance – National Readers' Choice Awards

Finalist, historical romance – Maggie Awards for Excellence

 
THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST CLUB SERIES

When three friends discover that hotel continental breakfast is filled with single men on business trips, they decide love is just a waffle away. A romantic comedy series, perfect for fans of New Girl.

THE BACHELOR NEXT DOOR SERIES

Sometimes the perfect guy is right around the corner. Five cousins discover that Grandma was right when she said, "Don't search so far and wide that you miss out on the bachelor next door."

ABOUT PAM

Pamela Ford is the award-winning author of contemporary and historical romance. She grew up watching old movies, blissfully sighing over the romance; and reading sci-fi and adventure novels, vicariously living the action. The combination probably explains why the books she writes are romantic, happily-ever-afters with plenty of plot – and often lots of laughter.

 

After graduating from college with a degree in Advertising, Pam spent many years as a copywriter and freelance writer before inserting a plot twist in her career path and writing her first book.

Pam has won numerous awards including the Booksellers Best, the Laurel Wreath, and a gold medal IPPY in the Independent Book Publisher Awards. She is a National Readers' Choice Awards finalist, a Kindle Book Awards finalist, a Maggie Awards for Excellence 

finalist, and a two-time Golden Heart Finalist. 

 
 
 

GET IN TOUCH

 
 MANAGEMENT

Sheri Kelton

sherikelton@gmail.com

323.896.0168

NEVER MISS A NEW RELEASE
CONTACT PAM